Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
RED Blog
24 janvier 2006

A better day...

Hey Guys!... or Hey me...aiwebs_014

Indeed, this day was better than yesterday so I think than I can still hope. Today was the worst day of the week: it is the longest day of school with 10 hours yes 10 hours of course!!! But it was cool... I did not eat to the canteen. In fact I  do not often eat to the canteen. Wouahhh I realize that my life is palpitating! Ok, it is not. I think that I would be bored if myfriend  Elisabeht was not there... So thank you Elisabeth (special dedication;). The assessment is that today people were less tedious, teachers were less soporific and courses were less shitting... That could have been worse...

I say goodbye to my old bag...

m51980_large

.....and hello to my future new bag!  



While waiting I can dream...

my_dream1

....You will be mine!


Publicité
Commentaires
Z
What's wrong with your english ? I think it is quite ok ! Euh... est ce que je dois écrire <br /> anglais moi aussi ?!? Jrépond à ta place hein, <br /> la rép est non. Bref c trop gentil pr la ptite <br /> dédicasse (ou la cassedédi pr cE qui préfR) ! Et<br /> pour ton sac bah... jdis rien mais tu sais ce <br /> que j'en pense !!! Bref gros bisous ma <br /> spéculatrice en puissance !!! Et jprends un peu <br /> d'avance... BONNE ANNEE DU CHIEN !!!
Publicité
Publicité